Board of Management - St. Patrick's N.S.

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Management

School Information

2019-2020 Board of Management

The members of our Board of Management are as follows:

Chairperson: Fr John Mc Evoy
Principal: Helen Molloy
Patron's Nominee: Anna Mae Byrne
Parents' Nominee: James Kehoe
Parents' Nominee: Jude Kehoe
Teachers' Nominee: Carol O' Byrne
Community Nominee: Peadar Doyle
Community Nominee/Treasurer: Marie Curry

Back to content | Back to main menu